Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Esports (room 15)
-
Tue, Apr 30
Intramurals
-
Thu, May 2
Esports (room 15)
-
Intramurals
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Esports (room 15)
-
Wed, May 8
Spring Band Concert
-
Thu, May 9
Esports (room 15)
-
Intramurals
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Esports (room 15)
-
Tue, May 14
Cottage Glen & RMC Band Trip
-
Intramurals
-
Choir Concert
-
Thu, May 16
Awards Assembly
-
Esports (room 15)
-
Intramurals
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Esports (room 15)
-
Tue, May 21
Intramurals
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • CNJJHS Public Calendar
  • School Holidays (No Students)
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Work Day